Oh – one more thing…well, it might be two…guess it is three


I’m in the market for three things and would appreciate any recommendations:

1. A good but not WILDLY EXPENSIVE kitchen scale.You know this economy…yeah, not wildly expensive.

2. A meat thermometer – I really want one of the digital ones with the probe that has the wire running from the digital display out to the actual probe. Yeah, again, market, economy…

3. A sport bra. Totally different note, huh? I looked at Champion’s sport bras. They look okay online, but who knows. Anyone used a good one and you want to give a shout out? I’m cool with that.

Oh, and for my smart-alecky guy friends, no I don’t want to hear your recommendations for sport bras. Thanks tho! đŸ™‚

Leave me a comment, Facebook me, email me…anything is good.

Peace all!

About maryaquino

Food, rock and roll and greyhound lover
This entry was posted in Crazy Random Thoughts, Daily Fat Fight and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Oh – one more thing…well, it might be two…guess it is three

  1. Suzie Paul says:

    I live in Oklahoma . . . but every time I come to Charleston I spend time at Charleston Cooks. I’m sure you can find your kitchen scale and meat thermometer there! (But, unfortunately, no sports bra . . . .)

    Like

  2. maryaquino says:

    I would worry if I could find the sports bra there. ; )

    I forgot about Charleston Cooks! Thanks!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

