I am sorry…


I have not really felt up to blogging lately. I have 3 restaurant reviews to write (note to self: King Street Grille, Benjamin’s and Ella’s….wait, four…Stevens) and so much news but lately my creativity has been plastered all over my work. So, no quick witty stuff, no things…no excitement. But, FYI, I did work out 3 times this week and if my eyes aren’t bothering me in the morning, I will run over there to work out a 4th time! Gotta get in shape for the cruise in February…which is all paid off.

Yeah, see…I have really a lot of stuff. Just haven’t felt up to it.

Don’t forget about me.

About maryaquino

Food, rock and roll and greyhound lover
This entry was posted in Crazy Random Thoughts, Daily Fat Fight, Restaurant Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I am sorry…

  1. Mary, you are not easily forgotten!

    Like

Leave a Reply

