About The Human Vacuum


Source: About The Human Vacuum

 

I’m trying this on my phone…so if it seems odd or doesn’t look like a normal blog of mine, well…stop for a moment and ask yourself, “what is a normal blog of Mary’s?” Or maybe, “how can I think the words NORMAL and MARY belong in the same sentence?”

Anyway, I wanted to share what is part of my every day….and give props to someone who is much more faithful a blogger than I am, and who truly brightens up my day when I see her blog roll into my Inbox. If you are looking for a “feel good” daily read, follow Lindsay. Honestly, she makes me want to blog more faithfully. Heck, she is inspiring me to blog….about her!

No, I don’t “get” anything except a good feeling of passing along a little bit of my favorite part of the day….and possibly a good feeling that your day could be a little brighter too.

Happy Friday! I am off on an adventure that is called: the vacation day!

About maryaquino

Food, rock and roll and greyhound lover
This entry was posted in Crazy Random Thoughts, Journaling and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to About The Human Vacuum

  1. Lindsay says:

    Aww, thank you! I look forward to your posts as well!

    Enjoy that vacation day; I know I can’t wait for some much-needed rest in a couple weeks!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

