A Tale of Two Tesla Friends


I started to write this last night but fell asleep.

I had the opportunity to meet some people yesterday that I have know for a while have never met in person.

Cindy and I had lunch and then she had a great idea to go see Red Rocks. Of course it was amazing. The ride out to Red Rocks was beautiful and the conversation was fun.

After I got back from Red Rocks. I got in my car and drove to Colorado Springs for dinner and to meet Lisa and Jeremy. This meeting was a year…well, actually fifteen years in the making. And, Lisa is the reason I’m here in Colorado to begin with.

My goal is to have pictures and stories from the Lung Force walk in Denver tomorrow so… stay tuned!

About maryaquino

Food, rock and roll and greyhound lover
This entry was posted in Crazy Random Thoughts, Journaling, My Thoughts and Musings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Tale of Two Tesla Friends

  1. Wish we had been able to meet, while you were here in Colorado Springs. 😢

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

