Publishing some old drafts…


My guess is that I have done more than 12 blogs about CrossFit now…however this old draft was titled…

Number 12

Yes, I went back and counted. This is my 12th blog about CrossFit. All of them have had elements of what I am going to talk about now, but settle in. I have a story to tell.

There are many facets to the sport and science of CrossFit. The one that struck me today is the facet of community and caring.

I have been, in the past, better at sharing what’s going on with me in this blog, but time, schedules, life has kinda gotten in the way lately. And for whatever reason, my blog has been a casualty. Sorry.

Life has been hectic and while I’ve gotten to do some cool things, I’ve tried to keep consistent with my workouts.

Not ALL of Winter Wonderland

About Solid Body Strong Mind

Planning an update to this, and hopefully a way to encourage women to stay healthy as they approach middle age. Change happening April 1!!
This entry was posted in Daily Fat Fight. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment